2018 Advisory Board

Chris  Aujard

Chris Aujard

Former GC - Consumer Services

Co-operative Group

Keith  Hubber

Keith Hubber

General Counsel & Company Secretary

John Lewis

Jon  Jansen-Alder

Jon Jansen-Alder

Group General Counsel


Dan  Kayne

Dan Kayne

General Counsel – Routes

Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Neil  Laventure

Neil Laventure

Head of Legal Consumer Healthcare Europe

Global Categories and R&D, GSK

Mark  Maurice-Jones

Mark Maurice-Jones

General Counsel & Head of Legal Services, UK & Ireland


Leigh  Murrin

Leigh Murrin

Chief Legal Operations Counsel

GE Capital International

Timo Matthias  Spitzer

Timo Matthias Spitzer

Head of Legal Global Corporate Banking for Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Banco Santander

Ned  Staple

Ned Staple

General Counsel and Company Secretary


Dan  Toner

Dan Toner

General Counsel & Group Company Secretary

Spire Healthcare Group plc

Tracey  Wood

Tracey Wood

Legal Director and Company Secretary

Costain Group PLC